Free Shipping all US Orders, Proudly Knit in USA

Boardroom Socks Customer Reviews


  84

03/25/2019
satisfied
"looks good,feels good,worth the price"
Thomas M.
03/20/2019
Love my tweeds
"these are awesome socks. I like the thicker weight of these and they look great with denim"
JamesDeCastro
03/10/2019
Love the patterns
"The patterned socks are great. Love the flat toe seam and they stay up all day. The American Flag style is definitely my favorite."
William Mucci
03/10/2019
Fantastic. Period.
"The fit is fantastic and comfortable. Period. These are the first socks I have found that do not slide down my leg or cut off circulation to my calves. I will be purchasing more."
Vince Savarese
03/07/2019
Comfortable & Stay Up
"I had heard good things from a friend and bought a pair a month ago to test them out. They are comfortable and stay up on my leg, even after numerous washes. They look professional with all my suits and work with jeans on casual Fridays. Even better that they are made here in North Carolina! Will be buying more."
Sean Burke
03/04/2019
Great mid-calf socks
"My go to mid calf socks. Plan to order more soon"
Jake Tanenbaum
03/01/2019
Restocking my drawer
"I plan on restocking my sock drawer. These have a higher merino wool content than many other brands, yet are still reasonably priced."
Chris Frask
02/16/2019
Comfortable
"Great socks and fast shipping. Arrived quickly"
Raymond Sever
02/13/2019
Stays up.
"Nothing frustrates me more than pulling my socks up all day. Thank you for solving this problem!"
Austin Kick
02/08/2019
Pleased
"Pleased with the quality and the customer service. Great to see these made in the USA"
Kevin Hastings
02/04/2019
Wash after wash
"The merino is very high quality and these socks hold up wash after wash. Highly recommend."
Peter Rossi
02/02/2019
Will be back for more
"I love these patterns. Purchased several of the American flag socks as gifts and they were a hit with all recipients. The fact that they are Made in the USA makes it even better."
Chris Campbell
01/17/2019
Extremely high quality product.
"This is the only source I'm aware of for charcoal colored wool blend socks similar to those previously sold by Joseph A Banks."
Robert Stone
01/15/2019
Very satisfied
"Very satisfied with the purchase and the quick delivery."
Michael Elkin
01/13/2019
Repeat customer
"Bought them in the past"
Charles Schuler
01/12/2019
Had exactly what I needed
"had exactly what i needed when no one else did"
John Petrilli
01/12/2019
Great black socks
"Can never have too many black socks and these are now my favorites. Comfortable and stay up. I like the ribbed look. Very classy."
Bennett Aymond
01/09/2019
Will purchase more.
"Looking for higher socks. The reviews were good. They used Apple Pay."
Brad Schroer
01/08/2019
Great customer service!
"Your customer service was great in handling my return & exchange. Exact style & fabric I was looking for."
Edward Giannantonio, Jr.
01/08/2019
Wearing them now
"Found on line was looking for a new sock style. Wearing them now."
Tom Harris
01/07/2019
Substance and class.
"Your socks are fabulous.....quality and class......so well made you can leave them in your will!"
Marlyn Gibson
01/07/2019
More colors
"Would like to see a few more colors"
Kevin Hansford
01/06/2019
Five stars
"Decided to try a different brand. I like your current inventory"
Veronica Holmes
01/06/2019
Five stars
"Merino wool"
Bruce G Ferris
01/05/2019
High quality over the calf socks
"Was looking for high quality over the calf socks"
Erin Doolittle
01/04/2019
Great gift!
"Bought these for my boyfriend as a gift and he loves them. He says they are very comfy!"
Kaitlyn Kennedy
12/20/2018
Christmas gift
"The socks are for my son for Christmas. If he likes them ,you'll be my go to sock vendor."
Marsha Deaton
12/16/2018
Keep up the great work!
"The sox stay over my caves all day long. They're the only brand that does. Other brands I've tried either don't come up high enough or stay up all day long. And the sox are made in the USA!! Tan and black cotton over the calf sox are all I need for work! Thank you. I'll be back when I need sox next!"
Kevin St. Pierre
12/06/2018
Christmas gift
"Neede to find some merino wool dress socks for my son. As these are gifts I will try to give you more feedback after Christmas."
Lisa Lentz
12/02/2018
Don't slouch down
"Found them on Amazon. Like over the calf socks, wool in winter, cotton in summer. Like socks that don't slouch down."
Thomas Lindsay II